Contact

24101 West 9 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033

For General Inquires Dial
313.962.9176

Email: info@glhsco.com

Estimating

Kathy Peake
kathy@glhsco.com 
248-286-3119

Krystal Palmeri
krystal@glhsco.com 
248-286-3105

Enis Guzelaydin
enis@glhsco.com 
248-286-8064

------------------------------ 

Sales

Jim Bologna
Account Executive
jim@glhcso.com 

Sean Farrugia
Account Executive
sean@ghsco.com 
248-286-3132

Roger Ludin
Account Executive
roger@ghsco.com 
248-361-1934

Shannon Berndt
Account Executive
shannon@glhsco.com 
248-286-3117

Dave Belanger
Account Executive
daveb@glhsco.com 

Pete Belanger
Account Executive
peter@glhsco.com 

Design

Joel Schultz
Design
joel@glculinarydesigns.com 
248-286-3113

Marcus Calverley
Design/Sales
marcus@glculinarydesigns.com 

Matt Barnes
Design
matt@glculinarydesigns.com 
248-286-3131

Ryan Day
Design
ryan@glculinarydesigns.com 

------------------------------------- 

Project Management

Rick Heins
VP – Director of Operations
rick@glhsco.com 
248-286-3126

Bill Farrington
Project Manager
bill@glhsco.com 
248-286-8063

Phil Little
Project Manager
phil@glhsco.com 
248-286-8068

Andy Robinson
Project Manager
drew@glhsco.com 
248-286-8072

Terese Schneider
Project Administrator
terese@glhsco.com 
248-286-3121

Vince Plaskey
Project Manager
vince@glhsco.com 
248-286-8075

Executive

Marc Israel
marc@glhsco.com 
248-286-3123

David Israel
david@glhsco.com 
248-286-8066

Dave Hubbard
dave@glhsco.com 
248-286-3134

Colleen Connor
colleen@glhsco.com 
248-286-3124 

------------------------------

Accounting

Tina Cieslak
Accounting Manager
tina@glhsco.com 
248-286-3104

Connie Luellen
connie@glhsco.com 
248-286-8069

Kaitlyn Nippa
kaitlyn@glhsco.com 
248-286-8070

Lindsay Zebkar
lindsay@glhsco.com 
248-286-8074

Kelly Lauzon
kelly@glhsco.com 
248-286-8067

----------------------------------

Service

Russ Lynch
russ@glhsco.com 
248-286-3107 

------------------------------------

Marketing  

Diane Sorenson
Marketing Director – Business Development
diane@glhsco.com 
248-798-6808

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Great Lakes Hotel Supply Co.

24101 West 9 Mile Road,

Southfield, MI 48033

Phone. 313.962.9176

Fax. 313.962.1317

Email. info@glhsco.com