Contact

 

24101 West 9 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033

For General Inquires Dial
313.962.9176

 

Email: info@glhsco.com

Estimating

Kathy Peake, Ext. 119
kathy@glhsco.com

 

Krystal Palmeri, Ext. 205
krystal@glhsco.com

 

Carrie Floyd, Ext. 230
carrie@glhsco.com

 

Sales

Jim Bologna, Ext. 209
Account Executive
jim@glhsco.com

 

Sean Farrugia, Ext. 215
Account Executive
sean@glhsco.com

 

Roger Ludin
Account Executive
roger@glhsco.com

 

Shannon Berndt, Ext. 213
Account Executive
shannon@glhsco.com

 

Marci Yockey, Ext. 115
Sales Administrator
marci@glhsco.com

 

 

 

Design

Joel Schultz, Ext. 113
Design
joel@glhsco.com

Marcus Calverley, Ext. 114
Design/Sales
marcus@glhsco.com

Ying Cai
Design
ying@glhsco.com

 

Project Management

Rick Heins, Ext. 126
VP – Director of Operations
rick@glhsco.com

Bill Farrington, Ext. 210
Project Manager
bill@glhsco.com

Phil Little, Ext. 208
Project Manager
phil@glhsco.com

Andy Robinson, Ext. 208
Project Manager
drew@glhsco.com

Terese Schneider, Ext. 121
Project Administrator
terese@glhsco.com

Enis Guzelaydin, Ext. 135
Project Administrator
enis@glhsco.com

 

Executive

Marc Israel, Ext. 123
marc@glhsco.com

David Israel, Ext. 206
david@glhsco.com

Dave Hubbard, Ext. 134
dave@glhsco.com

Colleen Connor, Ext. 124
colleen@glhsco.com

 

Accounting

Tina Cieslak, Ext. 104
Accounting Manager
tina@glhsco.com

Connie Luellen, Ext. 203
connie@glhsco.com

Karen Reichart, Ext. 214
karen@glhsco.com

Kaitlyn Nippa, Ext. 204
kaitlyn@glhsco.com


Service

Russ Lynch, Ext. 107
russ@glhsco.com

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Great Lakes Hotel Supply Co.

24101 West 9 Mile Road,

Southfield, MI 48033

Phone. 313.962.9176

Fax. 313.962.1317

Email. info@glhsco.com